Texter från B.o.B

Well ask me a question I tell you no lies
Cause theres nothing to hide my souls in my eyes
And Im ahead of my time but I cannot rewind
The only thing I fear is the mirror in my bathroom
People look and try to see a disguise
But there is nothing that nobody can’t see in (?)
If its a song with a rhyme or a verse with a line

So I grab my bags and go, as far away as I can go.
Cause everything ain't what I used to know.
And I try to hide, but I just can't hide no more.
There's nothing worse than feeling like a ghost



Well it was just a dream
Just a moment ago
I was up so high
Lookin down at the sky
Don’t let me fall
I was shooting for stars
On a Saturday night
They say what goes up
Must come down
But don’t let me fall

Låttexter: Past my shades, Ghost in the machine, Don´t let me fall
Bye bye///R<3

Kommentarer

Postat av: L

Den bilden i mitten var cool:)

2011-01-28 @ 18:19:08

Postat av: R

Hehe, tycker du? Tack! :)

2011-01-28 @ 21:35:42

Postat av: L

men ja, annars hade jag ju inte skrivit det XD

2011-01-28 @ 23:05:41

Postat av: R

HehexD

2011-01-29 @ 08:37:02


Skriv en liten kommentar här ♥:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej & behövs ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0